Saturday, March 18, 2017

High Point Market Announces "Design Blogger's Tour" sponsored by Esteem Media April Market 2017




I'm happy to announce that I'm going to be participating as a member of the Design Blogger's Tour for April 2017 at High Point Market sponsored by Esteem Media.  We will take you behind the scenes of High Point Market and show you what we find!  This is a stellar line-up of design blogging talent.  Make sure you follow all of them on instagram and all their channels for that matter to stay up on what's hot and trending at High Point in April as well as new resources and some other fun surprises!   Here's the lineup for the Spring Tour!





 We are excited to visit the showrooms of our sponsors below!  These sponsors are some of my favorite destinations at High Point.  They always bring it with the latest colors, trends and quality.   Hop on board the Design Blogger Tour by following the hashtag #DesignBloggerTour and #HPMKT on instagram or following the design bloggers on their individual instagram accounts listed above.



The bloggers selected for this tour include:
 
– Courtney Allison, www.frenchcountrycottage.net
– Margot Austin, www.thedesigneditblog.com
– Elle Cole, www.ellecoleblog.com
– Nina Magon, www.livestylishdaily.com
– Lisa Mende, www.lisamendedesign.blogspot.com
– Michiel Perry, www.blacksouthernbelle.com
– Jana Platina Phipps, www.trimqueen.com
– Ruthie Staalsen, www.decrenew.com
– Laura Umansky, www.laurauinteriordesign.com/connect/blog
– Rhoda Vickers, www.southernhospitalityblog.com
Sponsors participating in the tour include:
 
– Artefama Furniture, www.artefamafurniture.com
– Bernhardt Furniture, www.bernhardt.com
– Century Furniture, www.centuryfurniture.com
– Crypton Home Fabric, www.cryptonhome.com
– Eastern Accents/Pandora’s Manor, www.easternaccents.com, -- Pandora's Manor www.pandorasmanor.com
– IMC – Interhall, www.imchighpointmarket.com/interhall
– Nathan Anthony Furniture, www.nafurniture.com
– Rachel Ashwell, www.shabbychic.com
– The MT Company, www.themtcompany.com
– Theodore Alexander, www.theodorealexander.com
– Universal Furniture, www.universalfurniture.com



Pin It!

2 comments:

  1. Wonderful Lisa!!! Can't wait to explore HPMKT with you.

    ReplyDelete

I appreciate your kind comments! I enjoy your feedback! No spam, link backs or commercial advertisements please! They will be removed!